• Executive

    Executive Dean
    Professor Bruce Abernethy | E: habs.execdean@uq.edu.au | Ph: (07) 3345 7969

    Associate Dean (Academic) 
    Professor Sarah Roberts-Thomson | E: habs.ada@uq.edu.au | Ph: (07) 3365 6549

    Associate Dean (Research)
    Professor Christina Lee | E: habs.adr@uq.edu.au | Ph: (07) 3365 4910

    Associate Dean (Clinical)
    Professor Gerald Holtmann | E: g.holtmann@uq.edu.au | Ph: (07) 3176 7792

    Director Health Partnerships and Major Projects
    Mika Hayward | E: m.hayward@uq.edu.au | Ph: (07) 3365 5079

    Faculty Executive Manager
    Tricia Williams | E: habs.feo@uq.edu.au | Ph: (07) 3365 6206

  • Finance

    Finance team
    E: habs.finance@uq.edu.au | Ph: (07) 3365 6075 

  • Human resources

    HR Advisory Services

    For all matters related to HR recruitment and selection, induction, staff development, performance appraisals, visas and immigration, and advice on University policies and procedures, please contact our HR Advisors.

    E: habs-hr-advisory@uq.edu.au | Ph: (07) 3346 3026 or (07) 3346 3036 

    HR Transactional Services

    For all matters related to HR processing, including appointments, allowances, leave, and remuneration administration, please contact our HR Services Officer and HR Services Assistants. 

    E: habs-hr-transactions@uq.edu.au | Ph: (07) 3365 7496, (07) 3365 4797, (07) 3346 3027 or (07) 3346 9216

  • Student and academic administration

    Student and academic administration team
    E: habs@enquire.uq.edu.au  | Ph: (07) 3365 7487

    Manager, Student and Academic Administration
    Julie Waldron | E: j.waldron@uq.edu.au | Ph: (07) 3365 7159

    Assistant Manager, Student Administration
    Theresa Robinson | E: t.robinson2@uq.edu.au | Ph: (07) 3346 3028

    Assistant Manager, Academic Administration
    Keira Anderson | E: k.anderson@uq.edu.au | Ph: (07) 3346 3028

    Senior Administration Officer (Student Administration)
    Melissa Scott | E: m.scott7@uq.edu.au | Ph: (07) 3346 9639

    Senior Administration Officer (Academic Administration)
    Michael Hong | E: k.hong@uq.edu.au | Ph: (07) 3346 9023

    Student Administration Officer
    Rachel Lloyd | E: r.lloyd@uq.edu.au | Ph: (07) 3365 7954

    Student Administration Officer
    Alma Cao | E: a.cao@uq.edu.au | Ph: (07) 3346 3030

    Administration Assistant
    Amanda Hurley | E: a.hurley1@uq.edu.au | Ph: (07) 3365 7487

  • International

    International Manager
    Donna Guest | E: d.guest@uq.edu.au | Ph: (07) 3346 9024

  • Information technology services (ITS)

    Senior Manager
    Dan Moradian | E: d.moradian@uq.edu.au | Ph: (07) 3365 3798

  • Research

    Research team
    E: habs.research@uq.edu.au | Ph: (07) 3365 6744

  • Marketing and communications

    Marketing and Communications Manager
    Loretta Porche | E: l.porche@uq.edu.au | Ph: (07) 3346 3032

    Senior Media and Communications Officer
    Kirsten O'Leary | E: kirsten.oleary@uq.edu.au | Ph: (07) 3345 7436

  • Advancement

    Director of Advancement
    Inma Beaumont | E: i.beaumont@uq.edu.au | Ph: (07) 3346 3039 

  • Occupational health and safety

    Occupational Health and Safety and Facilities Manager
    Leanne Ritchie | E: l.ritchie@uq.edu.au | Ph: (07) 3365 4468