The Faculty of Health and Behavioural Sciences is comprised of six schools and five research centres. Our schools and centres offer a breadth of undergraduate and postgraduate study areas and conduct groundbreaking research in health and wellbeing.

Our partnerships with a number of clinical schools allow our students to gain firsthand experience and be immersed in their chosen profession throughout their degree. The Faculty also runs community health clinics that provide healthcare and rehabilitation services to the wider community.