APC leadership positions secured for next two years

17 June 2020

The Australian Pharmacy Council has elected a Chair and Deputy Chair.

Associate Professor Sue Kirsa has been re-elected as Chair for a further two-year term, the Australian Pharmacy Council (APC) has announced, and Professor Sarah Roberts-Thomson has been elected as Deputy Chair.

Professor Roberts-Thomson has been an APC Director since February 2018 and is also a member of the APC Examination Committee. She is the Head of the UQ School of Pharmacy, previously having been Associate Dean (Academic) for the UQ Faculty of Health and Behavioural Sciences.

Read more